K-8 Parent Orientation
Home> Academic> Elementary> K-8 Parent Orientation

Email Mrs. Baldwin at griggsk-8@andrews.edu with your orientation date and she will reply with the video conference link. Mark your calendar so you don’t forget! Click on the link in the confirmation email to join the conference 5 minutes ahead of the start time.

PLEASE NOTE: All times are Eastern Time zone. 

Dates: Time:
July 1, 2020 Wednesday 11:00 a.m.
July 16, 2020 Thursday 4:00 p.m.
August 5, 2020 Wednesday 11:00 a.m.
August 20, 2020 Thursday 4:00 p.m.
September 2, 2020 Wednesday 11:00 a.m.
September 17, 2020 Thursday  4:00 p.m.
October 7, 2020 Wednesday  11:00 a.m.
October 15, 2020 Thursday  4:00 p.m.
November 4, 2020 Wednesday  11:00 a.m.
November 19, 2020 Thursday 4:00 p.m.
December 2, 2020 Wednesday  11:00 a.m. 
December 17, 2020 Thursday  4:00 p.m. 

 



Related Information

Inspire. Transform. Serve.

Enroll noworRequest info