Orientation Dates
Home> Academic> Orientation Dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

K-8 Parent Orientation (Required after Enrollment)

  1. Pick a date from the list provided.

  2. Click on the Calendly link below, click on the date you choose, and click on the time, then Confirm.  Enter your email address, and you will receive an email with the zoom link

  3. Click on the link in the confirmation email to join the conference 5 minutes ahead of the start time.

Schedule a time on Calendly

    PLEASE NOTE: All times are Eastern Time zone and orientation is in English.

    Dates: Time:
    Thursday, June 9, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Wednesday, July 13, 2022 11:00 a.m. EDT
    Thursday, July 28, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Wednesday, August 3, 2022 11:00 a.m. EDT
    Thursday, August 11, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11:00 a.m. EDT
    Thursday, August 25, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Wednesday, August 31, 2022 11:00 a.m. EDT
    Thursday, September 8, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Wednesday, September 14, 2022 11:00 a.m. EDT
    Thursday, September 22, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Wednesday, September 28, 2022 11:00 a.m. EDT
    Thursday, October 13, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Wednesday, November 16, 2022 11:00 a.m. EST
    Thursday, December 15, 2022 4:00 p.m., EST

     

     

    Prospective Family Q&A with Principal Forsey


    Currently, we are doing group Q & A sessions for summer! Make sure to schedule an appointment to receive the summer discount! You can still schedule a 1:1 appointment with principal Forsey by texting her at 301-526-6369. 

    Schedule your appointment on Calendly

     

    High School Student Orientation (Required After Enrollment)

    1. Pick a date from the list provided.

    2. Click on the Calendly link below, click on the date you choose, and click on the time, then Confirm.  Enter your email address, and you will receive an email with the zoom link

    3. Click on the link in the confirmation email to join the conference 5 minutes ahead of the start time.

    Schedule a time on Calendly

    PLEASE NOTE: All times are Eastern Time zone and orientation is in English.

    Dates: Time:
    Thursday, July 7, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Tuesday, July 26, 2022 10:00 a.m., EDT
    Thursday, August 4, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Tuesday, August 9, 2022 10:00 a.m., EDT
    Thursday, August 18, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Tuesday, August 23, 2022 10:00 a.m., EDT
    Thursday, September 1, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10:00 a.m., EDT
    Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:00 a.m., EDT
    Thursday, September 29, 2022 4:00 p.m., EDT
    Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:00 a.m., EDT
    Thursday, November 10, 2022 4:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, December 6, 2022 10:00 a.m., EST


      Related Information

      Inspire. Transform. Serve.

      Enroll noworRequest info