Orientation Dates
Home> Academic> Orientation Dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grades K-8 (Primary) Parent Orientation Schedule

  1. Pick a date from the list provided.

  2. Click on the Calendly link below, click on the date you choose, and click on the time, then Confirm.  Enter your email address, and you will receive an email with the zoom link

  3. Click on the link in the confirmation email to join the conference 5 minutes ahead of the start time.

Schedule a time on Calendly

    PLEASE NOTE: All times are Eastern Time zone and orientation is in English.

    Dates: Time:
    Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Monday, September 13, 2021 1:30 p.m.
    Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, October 6, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Wednesday, November 10, 2021 11:00 a.m. 
    Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:00 p.m.

     

     

    Prospective High School Students Q&A

     

    Schedule a time on Calendly

     

    High School Student Orientation Schedule

    1. Pick a date from the list provided.

    2. Click on the Calendly link below, click on the date you choose, and click on the time, then Confirm.  Enter your email address, and you will receive an email with the zoom link

    3. Click on the link in the confirmation email to join the conference 5 minutes ahead of the start time.

    Schedule a time on Calendly

    PLEASE NOTE: All times are Eastern Time zone and orientation is in English.

    Dates: Time:
    Tuesday, September 7, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, September 16, 2021 2:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, September 21, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, October 7, 2021 2:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, November 9, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, December 9, 2021 2:00 p.m., EST


      Related Information

      Inspire. Transform. Serve.

      Enroll noworRequest info