Orientation Dates
Home> Academic> Orientation Dates

Orientation Schedule: Live Q & A (prospective high school students), Grades K-8 (enrolled students), High School (enrolled students)

Live Q & A with Principal Forsey for Parents
(Required for High School Summer Discount)
Schedule a Time on Calendly
Occurs every Thursday. 

Grades K-8 (Primary) Parent Orientation
(For parents of newly enrolled students)
Schedule a Time on Calendly
See full schedule below.

New High School Student Orientation
(For newly enrolled students)
Schedule a Time on Calendly
See full schedule below.

Prospective High School Students

Schedule a Time on Calendly
View Summer Deal

Grades K-8 (Primary) Parent Orientation Schedule

  1. Pick a date from the list provided

  2. Click on the Calendly link below, click on the date you choose, and click on the time, then Confirm.  Enter your email address, and you will receive an email with the zoom link. 

  3. Click on the link in the confirmation email to join the conference 5 minutes ahead of the start time.

Schedule a Time on Calendly

    PLEASE NOTE: All times are Eastern Time zone and in English.

    Dates: Time:
    Thursday, June 17, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 7, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, September 1, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, September 9, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, October 6, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Wednesday, November 17, 2021 11:00 a.m.
    Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:00 p.m.

     

    High School Student Orientation Schedule

    1. Pick a date from the list provided

    2. Click on the Calendly link below, click on the date you choose, and click on the time, then Confirm.  Enter your email address, and you will receive an email with the zoom link. 

    3. Click on the link in the confirmation email to join the conference 5 minutes ahead of the start time.

    Schedule a Time on Calendly

    Dates: Time:
    Tuesday, July 6, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, July 22, 2021 4:00 p.m., EST
    Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, August 10, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, August 24, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, September 7, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, September 16, 2021 4:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, September 21, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:00 p.m., EST
    Tuesday, November 9, 2021 11:00 a.m., EST
    Thursday, December 9, 2021 4:00 p.m., EST


      Related Information

      Inspire. Transform. Serve.

      Enroll noworRequest info